Karen E. Bishop

Information
Associate Professor
Degree: Ph.D., University of California at Santa Barbara
Office: AB- 5179
848.932.6802
kebishop@rutgers.edu

Bonnie Butler

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Degree: Ph.D., Rutgers University
Office: AB- 5169
848.932.6969
bbutler@spanport.rutgers.edu

Joseph Casillas

Information
Associate Professor
Degree: Ph.D., University of Arizona
Office: AB-5174
848.932.6941
joseph.casillas@rutgers.edu

Maria Castelo Millan

Information
Teaching Instructor
Degree: M.A., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
848.932.9323
mjmillan@spanport.rutgers.edu

Daniel Da Silva

Information
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Degree: PH.D. COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY
Office: AB-5180
848.932.6968
ddsilva@rutgers.edu

Kendra V. Dickinson

Information
Assistant Professor
Degree: Ph.D., Ohio State University
Office: AB-5171
848.932.9232
kendra.dickinson@rutgers.edu

Hoon Kim

Information
Instructor
Office: AB-5178
848.932.6881
jk@rci.rutgers.edu

Yeon-Soo Kim

Information
Associate Professor
Degree: Ph.D. Yale University
Office: AB-5170
848.932.6828
ykim@spanport.rutgers.edu

Jorge Marcone

Information
Professor
Degree: Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin
Office: AB- 5163
848.932.6815
jorge.marcone@rutgers.edu

Susan Martin-Marquez

Information
Professor
Degree: Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania
Office: AB- 5173
848.932.6917
susanmm@rci.rutgers.edu

Olga Nuñez

Information
Teaching Instructor
Degree: M.A. Montclair State University
Office: AB-5168
848.932.6974
onunez@spanport.rutgers.edu

Dámaris Otero-Torres

Information
Associate Professor /Undergraduate Director
Degree: Ph.D. University of California, San Diego
Office: AB- 5160
848.932.6874
dotero@spanport.rutgers.edu

Laura Ramírez

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Degree: Ph.D. University of Valencia
Office: AB-5175
848.932.6904
ramirez.laura@rutgers.edu

Nicole Rodriguez

Information
Lecturer/Language Coordinator
Degree: Ph.D. Rutgers University
Office: AB- 5167
848.932.6877
nicole.rodriguez@rutgers.edu

Nuria Sagarra

Information
Associate Professor/Chair
Degree: Ph.D. University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Office: AB- 5177
848.932.6954
nuria.sagarra@rutgers.edu

Karen Sánchez

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
Degree: Ed.D Rutgers University
Office: AB- 5188
848.932.6977
ksanchez@spanport.rutgers.edu

Marcy Schwartz

Information
Professor
Degree: PhD. Johns Hopkins University
Office: AB-5181
848.932.6976
mschwartz@spanport.rutgers.edu

Camilla Stevens

Information
Professor
Degree: Ph.D. University of Kansas
Office: AB- 5176
848.932.6942
camilla.stevens@rutgers.edu

Thomas M. Stephens

Information
Professor/Acting Graduate Director
Degree: Ph.D. Michigan
Office: AB-5162
848.932.6903
tstephens@spanport.rutgers.edu

Celines Villalba-Rosado

Information
Associate Teaching Professor/Language Coordinator
Degree: Ph.D. New York University
Office: AB-5167
848.932.6877
villalba@rci.rutgers.edu