Casillas, Joseph

Information
joseph.casillas@rutgers.edu
M 1:20- 2:20 pm AB-5174 F 11:00- 12:00 pm via Zoom and by appt.

Castelo Millan, Maria

Information
mjmillan@spanport.rutgers.edu
By appt on MTh from 4:00- 7:00 pm online

Da Silva, Daniel

Information
ddsilva@rutgers.edu
MW 11:00-1:00 by appt AB- 5180

Daiane Tamanaha de Quadros

Information
daiane.tamanaha@rutgers.edu
Tue and Thu - 4 PM to 6 PM (or by appointment: calendly.com/daiane-4)

Dickinson, Kendra V.

Information
kendra.dickinson@rutgers.edu
T 1:00- 2:00 pm AB-5171 or by appt

Jiménez, Miguel

Information
jimenez.miguel@rutgers.edu
W 3:15- 6:00 pm AB- 5172 and Zoom and by appt

Kim, Yeon-Soo

Information
ykim@spanport.rutgers.edu
Th 2:30- 3:30 AB- 5170 or by appt. via Zoom

Luis Mora-Ballesteros

Information
luis.ballesteros@rutgers.edu
MW 2:30- 3:30 pm AB-5167

Marcone, Jorge

Information
jorge.marcone@rutgers.edu
MW 2:00- 3:00 PM AB- 5163

Maria Clara Machado

Information
mariaclara.machado@rutgers.edu
Mon and Wed - 2 pm -3:30 pm

Martin-Marquez, Susan

Information
susanmm@rutgers.edu
M 10:00- 12:00 pm AB-5173

Otero-Torres, Dámaris

Information
dotero@spanport.rutgers.edu
Th 3:00- 4:00 pm AB-5160

Ramírez, Laura

Information
ramirez.laura@rutgers.edu
T 3:00- 5:00 AB-5127 and by appt

Sagarra, Nuria

Information
nuria.sagarra@rutgers.edu
T 11:30- 12:00, 3:15- 4:15, W 9:00-10:00 am, and by appt.

Schwartz, Marcy

Information
mschwartz@spanport.rutgers.edu
T 1:30– 3:30 and by appt. AB-5181

Stephens, Thomas M.

Information
tstephens@spanport.rutgers.edu
T 4:45- 5:30 pm 1 Spring St. 403 by appt or Zoom

Stevens, Camilla

Information
camilla.stevens@rutgers.edu
MW 1:00- 2:00 pm AB-5176 or by Zoom appt.